Lucknow vs Bengaluru Highlights – IPL 15th Match 2024

Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru Highlights today. Tuesday 2-4-2024. Indian Premier League 2024 Highlights, M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

The LSG team’s captain KL Rahul lose the toss and asked to bat first. The opener of the LSG team Quinton de Kock smoked the RCB bowlers all around the park from the front. He scored 81 runs off 56 deliveries he faced on a slow track. He completed his beautiful innings with the help of eight boundaries and five maximums. KL Rahul contributed 20 runs, Marcus Stoinis added 24 runs to his team’s scoreboard. Nicholas Pooran 40 runs knock off just 21 balls gave LSG a slight edge for the 181 runs defence. Glenn Maxwell bowled brilliantly with giving just 23 runs in his four overs with taking two wickets. Reece Topley took one wicket gave 39 runs. Yash Dayal bowled his full quota of overs and bowled exactly with the economy of 6 and took one wicket. Mohammed Siraj was too expensive today, he gave 47 runs with taking just one wicket.

In reply the RCB team’s opener Virat Kohli scored 22 runs off 16 balls. Their captain Faf du Plessis faced 13 deliveries in his innings and scored 19 runs. Rajat Patidar contributed 29 runs. Glenn Maxwell goes with duck. Cameron Green 9 off 9, Anuj Rawat † 11 off 21. Mahipal Lomror smashed 33 runs off just 1 balls. He smashed three 6s and three 4s. Mayank Yadav gave 14 runs in his four overs and dismissed three RCB batters wickets. Naveen-ul-Haq took two wickets, Manimaran Siddharth 1, Yash Thakur 1 and Marcus Stoinis also took one wicket.

Toss: RCB, elected to field first.

Lucknow Super Giants team: 1 Quinton de Kock (wk), 2 KL Rahul (capt), 3 Devdutt Padikkal 4 Marcus Stoinis, 5 Nicholas Pooran, 6 Ayush Badoni, 7 Krunal Pandya, 8 Ravi Bishnoi, 9 Yash Thakur, 10 Mayank Yadav, 11 Naveen-ul-Haq.
Royal Challengers Bengaluru team: 1 Faf du Plessis (capt), 2 Virat Kohli, 3 Rajat Patidar, 4 Glenn Maxwell, 5 Cameron Green, 6 Dinesh Karthik, 7 Anuj Rawat (wk), 8 Reece Topley, 9 Mayank Dagar, 10 Mohammed Siraj, 11 Yash Dayal.

Head to Head In T20’s: 5
Lucknow Super Giants Won: 2
Royal Challengers Bengaluru Won: 3

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Lucknow Super Giants WLLWW
Royal Challengers Bengaluru LWLLW

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:30 PM Local
Umpires – Jayaraman Madanagopal, Nikhil Patwardhan
TV Umpire – Alex Wharf
Match Referee – Narayanan Kutty
Reserve Umpire – Pranav Joshi
Match number – IPL 2024 Match 15

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from iplt20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.4 / 5. Vote count: 37

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

2 thoughts on “Lucknow vs Bengaluru Highlights – IPL 15th Match 2024”

  1. Virat Kohli with his tattoos looks horrible. This is how people ruin their features not knowing harms of such tattoos.

  2. Virat Kohli with his tattoos looks horrible. This is how people ruin their features not knowing harms of such tattoos.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.