Lahore vs Quetta Highlights Today – PSL 2024 4th Match

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Highlights today. Pakistan Super League 4th Match, Monday 19-2-2024. Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Toss: Lahore chose to bat first.

Lahore Qalandars team: Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan (wk), Rassie van der Dussen, Abdullah Shafique, Sikandar Raza, Salman Fayyaz, Carlos Brathwaite, Jahandad Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan.
Quetta Gladiators team: Jason Roy, Saud Shakeel (vc), Khawaja Nafay, Rilee Rossouw (c), Sarfaraz Ahmed, Sherfane Rutherford, Akeal Hosein, Muhammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Amir, Abrar Ahmed.

Head to Head In T20’s: 16
Lahore Qalandars Won: 9
Quetta Gladiators Won: 7

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Lahore Qalandars LLWWL
Quetta Gladiators LWWLW

Match Timings: 02:00 AM GMT | 07:00 PM Local
Umpires – Aleem Dar, Michael Gough
TV Umpire – Ahsan Raza
Match Referee – Muhammad Javed
Reserve Umpire – Tariq Rasheed
Match number – PSL 2024 – 4th Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.