Lahore vs Peshawar Highlights 2023 – PSL 8 Match 15

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Highlights today, Sunday 26-2-2023. 15th Match, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan Super League 2023.

Lahore Qalandars have won the toss and opted to bat first.
Lahore Qalandars team: Fakhar Zaman, Tahir Baig, Sam Billings (wk), Abdullah Shafique, Hussain Talat, Sikandar Raza, Rashid Khan, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi (c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan.
Peshawar Zalmi team: Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Haris (wk), Saim Ayub, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Rovman Powell, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jimmy Neesham, Wahab Riaz, Saad Masood, Arshad Iqbal, Salman Irshad.

Head to Head In T20’s: 15
Lahore Qalandars Won: 9
Peshawar Zalmi Won: 6

Form guide
(last five completed T20, most recent first)
Lahore Qalandars WLWWW
Peshawar Zalmi LWLWL

Match Timings: 2:00 PM GMT | 7:00 PM Local
Umpires – Faisal Afridi, Richard Illingworth
TV Umpire – Michael Gough
Match Referee – Roshan Mahanama
Reserve Umpire – Shozab Raza
Match number – PSL Season 8 – Match No. 15

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.