Lahore vs Multan Highlights Today – PSL 2024 7th Match

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Highlights today. Pakistan Super League 7th Match, Wednesday 21-2-2024. Multan Cricket Stadium.

Toss: Lahore chose to bat first.

Lahore Qalandars team: Fakhar Zaman, +Sahibzada Farhan, Rassie van der Dussen, Abdullah Shafique, Sikandar Raza, George Linde, Carlos Brathwaite, Jahandad Khan, *Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan.
Multan Sultans team: *+Mohammad Rizwan, Dawid Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Yasir Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, David Willey, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali, Shahnawaz Dahani.

Head to Head In T20’s: 17
Lahore Qalandars Won: 9
Multan Sultans Won: 8

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Lahore Qalandars LWWLL
Multan Sultans WWLWW

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:00 PM Local
Umpires – Chris Gaffaney, Rashid Riaz
TV Umpire – Faisal Afridi
Match Referee – Ali Naqvi
Reserve Umpire – Abdul Muqeet
Match number – PSL 2024 – 7th Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.