Lahore vs Multan Highlights 2023 – PSL 8 Match 20

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Highlights today, Saturday 4-3-2023. 20th Match (N), Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan Super League 2023.

Toss: Qalandars chose to bat.
Lahore Qalandars team: Fakhar Zaman, Tahir Baig, Abdullah Shafique, Sam Billings (wk), Hussain Talat, Sikandar Raza, David Wiese, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi (c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan.
Multan Sultans team: Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Shan Masood, Rilee Rossouw, David Miller, Kieron Pollard, Khushdil Shah, Anwar Ali, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Sameen Gul, Ihsanullah.

Head to Head In T20’s: 14
Lahore Qalandars Won: 7
Multan Sultans Won: 7

Form guide
(last five T20, most recent first)
Lahore Qalandars WWWWL
Multan Sultans LWWWW

Match Timings: 2:00 PM GMT | 7:00 PM Local
Umpires – Faisal Afridi, Martin Saggers
TV Umpire – Ahsan Raza
Match Referee – Muhammad Javed
Reserve Umpire – Shozab Raza
Match number – PSL Season 8 – Match No. 20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.