Lahore vs Karachi Highlights Today – PSL 2024 10th Match

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Highlights today. Pakistan Super League 10th Match, Saturday 24-2-2024. Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Toss: Kings chose to field.

Lahore Qalandars team: Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan, Rassie van der Dussen, Shai Hope (wk), Sikandar Raza, George Linde, Ahsan Hafeez Bhatti, Jahandad Khan, Shaheen Afridi (c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan.
Karachi Kings team: Shan Masood (c), Mohammad Akhlaq (wk), James Vince, Shoaib Malik, Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Nawaz, Irfan Khan Niazi, Daniel Sams, Hasan Ali, Mir Hamza, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Head to Head In T20’s: 17
Lahore Qalandars Won: 6
Karachi Kings Won: 11

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Lahore Qalandars WWLLL
Karachi Kings LLWLW

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:00 PM Local
Umpires – Ahsan Raza, Richard Illingworth
TV Umpire – Aleem Dar
Match Referee – Muhammad Javed
Reserve Umpire – Tariq Rasheed
Match number – PSL 2024 – 10th Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.