Lahore vs Islamabad Highlights Today – PSL 2024 23rd Match

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Highlights today. Pakistan Super League 23rd Match, Wednesday 6-3-2024. Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

Toss: LQ decided to bowl first.

Lahore Qalandars team: Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan (wk), Rassie van der Dussen, Shai Hope, Sikandar Raza, Ahsan Hafeez Bhatti, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi (c), Jahandad Khan, Zaman Khan, Tayyab Abbas
Islamabad United team: Shadab Khan (c), Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Salman Ali Agha, Azam Khan (wk), Jordan Cox, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Hunain Shah, Naseem Shah, Rumman Raees

Head to Head In T20’s: 18
Lahore Qalandars Won: 8
Islamabad United Won: 10

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Lahore Qalandars ALLLL
Islamabad United WAWLL

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:00 PM Local
Umpires – Ahsan Raza, Alex Wharf
TV Umpire – Asif Yaqoob
Match Referee – Roshan Mahanama
Reserve Umpire – Mohammad Asif
Match number – PSL 2024 – 23rd Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.7 / 5. Vote count: 3

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.