Lahore vs Islamabad Highlights Today – PSL 2024 1st Match

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Highlights today. Pakistan Super League 1st Match (N), Saturday 17-2-2024. Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Toss: United chose to field.

Lahore Qalandars team: Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Salman Ali Agha, Shadab Khan (capt), Azam Khan, Haider Ali, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Naseem Shah, Ubaid Shah, Tymal Mills.
Islamabad United team: Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan, Rassie van der Dussen, Abdullah Shafique, Lorcan Tucker, Salman Fayyaz, David Wiese, Jahandad Khan, Shaheen Afridi (capt), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan.

Head to Head In T20’s: 17
Lahore Qalandars Won: 8
Islamabad United Won: 9

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Lahore Qalandars WLLWW
Islamabad United WWLLL

Match Timings: 03:00 PM GMT | 08:00 PM Local
Umpires – Aleem Dar, Michael Gough
TV Umpire – Tariq Rasheed
Match Referee – Shozab Raza
Reserve Umpire – Muhammad Javed
Match number – PSL 2024 – 1st Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.