Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans PSL Final Highlights – 18 March, 2023

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Highlights today, Saturday 18-3-2023. Final (N), Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan Super League 2023.

Lahore Qalandars have won the toss and elected to bat first.
Lahore Qalandars team: Fakhar Zaman, Tahir Baig, Abdullah Shafique, Sam Billings (wk), Ahsan Hafeez Bhatti, Sikandar Raza, Shaheen Afridi (c), David Wiese, Rashid Khan, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan.
Multan Sultans team: Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Usman Khan, Rilee Rossouw, Kieron Pollard, Tim David, Khushdil Shah, Anwar Ali, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Sheldon Cottrell, Ihsanullah.

Head to Head In T20’s: 16
Lahore Qalandars Won: 8
Multan Sultans Won: 8

Form guide
(last five T20, most recent first)
Lahore Qalandars WLWLW
Multan Sultans WWWLL

Match Timings: 2:00 PM GMT | 7:00 PM Local
Umpires – Alex Wharf, Rashid Riaz
TV Umpire – Asif Yaqoob
Match Referee – Roshan Mahanama
Reserve Umpire – Faisal Afridi
Match number – PSL Season 8 – Final

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.