Islamabad vs Multan Highlights Today – PSL 2024 5th Match

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans Highlights today. Pakistan Super League 5th Match, Tuesday 20-2-2024. Multan Cricket Stadium.

Toss: Multan chose to bowl first.

Islamabad United team: Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Salman Ali Agha, Shadab Khan (c), Azam Khan (wk), Jordan Cox, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Naseem Shah, Ubaid Shah, Tymal Mills.
Multan Sultans team: Muhammad Rizwan (c & wk), Dawid Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Yasir Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, David Willey (vc), Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Muhammad Ali, Olly Stone.

Head to Head In T20’s: 13
Islamabad United Won: 6
Multan Sultans Won: 7

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Islamabad United WWWLW
Multan Sultans WLLLW

Match Timings: 02:00 AM GMT | 07:00 PM Local
Umpires – Chris Gaffaney, Faisal Afridi
TV Umpire – Rashid Riaz
Match Referee – Ali Naqvi
Reserve Umpire – Abdul Muqeet
Match number – PSL 2024 – 5th Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.