India vs West Indies 5th T20I Highlights – 7 August 2022

India vs West Indies 5th T20I Highlights today, Sunday 7-8-2022. 5th T20I, India tour of West Indies from Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill.

Form guide
(Last five matches, most recent first)
India: WWLWL
West Indies: LLWLW

Hardik chose to bat first.

India team: Kishan, Samson, Shreyas, Hardik, Hooda, DK, Axar, Avesh, Kuldeep, Bishnoi, Arshdeep.
West Indies team: Pooran (c), Powell, Brooks, Paul, Thomas (wk), Drakes, Mccoy, Walsh, Hetmyer, Holder, Smith.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 24
India Won: 156
West Indies Won: 7

Match Timings: 14:30 GMT | 10:30 Local
Umpires – Gregory Brathwaite, Leslie Reifer
TV Umpires – Patrick Gustard
Match Referee – Richie Richardson
Reserve Umpire – Nigel Duguid
Match number – T20I no. 1726

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.