India vs West Indies 4th T20I Highlights – 6th August 2022

India vs West Indies 4th T20I Highlights today, Saturday 6-8-2022. 4th T20I, India tour of West Indies from Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill.

Form guide
(Last five matches, most recent first)
India: WLWLW
West Indies: LWLWW

Pooran won the toss and chose to bowl first.

India team: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Suryakumar Yadav, 3 Sanju Samson, 4 Deepak Hooda, 5 Rishabh Pant (wk), 6 Dinesh Karthik, 7 Axar Patel, 8 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 9 Ravi Bishnoi, 10 Avesh Khan, 11 Arshdeep Singh.
West Indies team: 1 Kyle Mayers, 2 Brandon King, 3 Nicholas Pooran (capt), 4 Shimron Hetmyer, 5 Rovman Powell, 6 Devon Thomas (wk), 7 Jason Holder, 8 Akeal Hosein, 9 Dominic Drakes, 10 Alzarri Joseph, 11 Obed McCoy.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 23
India Won: 15
West Indies Won: 7

Match Timings: 14:30 GMT | 10:30 Local
Umpires – Gregory Brathwaite, Patrick Gustard
TV Umpires – Nigel Duguid
Match Referee – Richie Richardson
Reserve Umpire – Leslie Reifer
Match number – T20I no. 1725

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.