India vs West Indies 2nd T20 Highlights – 1 Aug 2022

India vs West Indies 2nd T20I Highlights today, Monday 1-8-2022. 2nd T20I, India tour of West Indies from Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts.

Form guide
(Last five matches, most recent first)
West Indies: LWWLL
India: WLWWW

Toss: West Indies, elected to field first.

India team: Rohit, Suryakumar, Shreyas, Pant, Hardik, Jadeja, Karthik, Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar, Avesh, Arshdeep.

West Indies team: Mayers, King, Pooran, Hetmyer, Powell, Holder, Odean, Thomas, Hosein, Joseph, McCoy.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 21
India Won: 14
West Indies Won: 6

Match Timings: 17:30 GMT | 13:30 Local
Umpires – Gregory Brathwaite, Leslie Reifer
TV Umpires – Patrick Gustard
Match Referee – Richie Richardson
Reserve Umpire – Nigel Duguid
Match number – T20I no. 1718

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.