India vs West Indies 1st T20I Highlights – 29 July 2022

India vs West Indies 1st T20I Highlights today, Friday 29-7-2022. 1st T20I, India tour of West Indies from Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad.

WI won the toss and will bowl first.

India team: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Rishabh Pant (wk), 3 Shreyas Iyer, 4 Suryakumar Yadav, 5 Hardik Pandya (vice-capt), 6 Dinesh Karthik, 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 Ravi Bishnoi, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 R Ashwin, 11 Arshdeep Singh.

West Indies team: 1 Shamarh Brooks, 2 Shimron Hetmyer, 3 Odean Smith, 4 Kyle Mayers, 5 Keemo Paul, 6 Nicholas Pooran (capt & wk), 7 Rovman Powell, 8 Jason Holder, 9 Obed McCoy, 10 Akeal Hosein,11 Alzarri Joseph.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 20
India Won: 13
West Indies Won: 6

Match Timings: 14:30 GMT | 10:30 Local
Umpires – Leslie Reifer, Nigel Duguid
TV Umpires – Gregory Brathwaite
Match Referee – Richie Richardson
Reserve Umpire – Patrick Gustard
Match number – T20I no. 1700

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.