India vs South Africa 5th T20I Highlights – 19 June 2022

India vs South Africa Highlights today, Sunday 19-6-2022. 5th T20I (N), South Africa tour of India from M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore.

Pant have lost the toss and India will bat first.
India team: 1 Ishan Kishan, 2 Ruturaj Gaikwad, 3 Shreyas Iyer, 4 Rishabh Pant (capt & wk), 5 Hardik Pandya, 6 Dinesh Karthik, 7 Axar Patel, 8 Harshal Patel, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 Avesh Khan, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal.
South Africa team: 1 Quinton de Kock, 2 Tristan Stubbs, 3 Dwaine Pretorius, 4 Rassie van der Dussen, 5 Heinrich Klaasen (wk), 6 David Miller, 7 Reeza Hendricks, 8 Keshav Maharaj (capt), 9 Lungi Ngidi 10 Anrich Nortje, 11 Kagisio Rabada.

Form guide
(last five completed matches, most recent first)
India: WWLLW
South Africa: LLWWW

Head to Head In ODI’s: 19
IND Won: 11
SA Won: 8

Match Timings: 13:30 GMT | 19:00 Local
Umpires – KN Ananthapadmanabhan, Virender Sharma
TV Umpires – Anil Chaudhary
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – Jayaraman Madanagopal
Match number – T20I no. 1575

No Result Because Of Rain.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.