India vs Pakistan Highlights – ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 4th Match

IND WMN vs PAK WMN Highlights today, Sunday 12-10-2023. 4th Match, Group 2, Newlands, Cape Town, ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023.

Toss: PAK WMN chose to bat.
India Women team: Shafali, yastika, Jemimah, Kaur, Richa, Deol, Deepti, Vastrakar, Radha, Gyakwad, Renuka.
Pakistan Women team: Javeria, Muneeba, Bismah, Dar, Ayesha, Aliya, Sana, Amin, Aiman, Nashura, Sadia.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 13
India Women Won: 10
Pakistan Women Won: 3
India Women T20I Rankings: 4th
Pakistan Women T20I Rankings: 7th

Form guide
(last five completed T20I’s, most recent first)
India Women LWNRWW
Pakistan Women LLLW0

Match Timings: 1:00 PM GMT | 3:00 PM Local
Umpires – Jacqueline Williams, Lauren Agenbag
TV Umpire – Anna Harris
Match Referee – Shandre Fritz
Reserve Umpire – Claire Polosak
Match number – WT20I no. 1359

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.