India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Highlights – 22 November 2022

India vs New Zealand Highlights today. 3rd T20I (N), McLean Park, Napier, Tuesday 22-11-2022, India tour of New Zealand 2022.

Toss: New Zealand chose to bat.
India team: 1 Ishan Kishan, 2 Rishabh Pant (wk), 3 Suryakumar Yadav, 4 Shreyas Iyer, 5 Hardik Pandya (capt), 6 Deepak Hooda, 7 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 8 Harshal Patel, 9 Arshdeep Singh, 10 Mohammed Siraj, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal
New Zealand team: 1 Finn Allen, 2 Devon Conway (wk), 3 Mark Chapman, 4 Glenn Phillips, 5 Daryl Mitchell, 6 James Neesham, 7 Mitchell Santner, 8 Adam Milne, 9 Ish Sodhi, 10, Tim Southee (capt), 11 Lockie Ferguson

Head to Head In ODI’s: 20
India Won: 11
New Zealand Won: 9
India ODI Rankings: 1st
New Zealand ODI Rankings: 5th

Form guide
(Last five completed matches, most recent first)
New Zealand LLWLW

Match Timings: 6:30 AM GMT | 7:30 PM Local
Umpires – Chris Brown, Chris Gaffaney
TV Umpire – Wayne Knights
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Kim Cotton
Match number – T20I no. 1911

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

2 thoughts on “India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Highlights – 22 November 2022”

    • Dear, we try our best to provide the best available videos for our viewers. Unfortunately, the NZ vs IND full highlights were not available for us. We are really sorry for this low quality and incomplete videos.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.