India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights – 29 Jan 2023

India vs New Zealand Highlights today. 2nd T20I (N), Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, Sunday 29-1-2023, New Zealand tour of India 2023.

Toss: NZ will bat first.
India team: Shubman, Kishan (wk), Tripathi, Suryakumar, Pandya (capt.), Hooda, Washington, Shivam, Kuldeep, Chahal, Arshdeep
New Zealand team: Finn, Conway (wk), Chapman, Phillips, Mitchell, Bracewell, Santner (capt.), Sodhi, Ferguson, Duffy, Tickner

Head to Head In T20I’s: 23
India Won: 12
New Zealand Won: 10
India T20I Rankings: 1st
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 5th

Form guide
(Last five completed matches, most recent first)
New Zealand WTLLW

Match Timings: 1:30 PM GMT | 7:00 PM Local
Umpires – KN Ananthapadmanabhan, Nitin Menon
TV Umpire – Jayaraman Madanagopal
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – Anil Chaudhary
Match number – T20I no. 1991

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from iplt20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.