India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights – 20 Nov 2022

India vs New Zealand Highlights today. 2nd T20I (N), Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, Sunday 20-11-2022, India tour of New Zealand 2022.

Toss: New Zealand opt to bowl.
India team: Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant (wK), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya (capt), Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.
New Zealand team: Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wK), Kane Williamson (capt), Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson

Head to Head In ODI’s: 19
India Won: 10
New Zealand Won: 9
India ODI Rankings: 1st
New Zealand ODI Rankings: 5th

Form guide
(Last five completed matches, most recent first)
New Zealand

Match Timings: 6:30 AM GMT | 7:30 PM Local
Umpires – Chris Gaffaney, Wayne Knights
TV Umpire – Chris Brown
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Kim Cotton
Match number – T20I no. 1898

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.