India vs New Zealand 1st Test Day 3 Highlights – Nov 27, 2021

India vs New Zealand Highlights Today, Saturday 27-11-2021. 1st Test, New Zealand tour of India, from Green Park, Kanpur. The team New Zealand faced 142.3 overs in their first innings and scored 396 runs. Tom Latham scored 95 runs, Will Young 89, and Kyle Jamieson 23. Axar Patel took five wickets, Ravichandran Ashwin three, Umesh Yadav and Ravindra Jadeja took one wicket each.

Rahane win the toss, chose to bat first.

India team: 1 Mayank Agarwal, 2 Shubman Gill, 3 Cheteshwar Pujara, 4 Ajinkya Rahane (c), 5 Shreyas Iyer, 6 Wriddhiman Saha (wk), 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Axar Patel, 10 Ishant Sharma, 11 Umesh Yadav.
New Zealand team: 1 Tom Latham, 2 Will Young, 3 Kane Williamson (c), 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Henry Nicholls, 6 Tom Blundell (wk), 7 Rachin Ravindra, 8 Kyle Jamieson, 9 Will Sommerville, 10 Tim Southee, 11 Ajaz Patel.

Form guide
(last five completed matches, most recent first)
India: WLWDL
New Zealand: WWDWW

Match Timings: 04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
Umpires – Nitin Menon, Virender Sharma
TV Umpire – Anil Chaudhary
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – KN Ananthapadmanabhan
Match number – Test no. 2435

Leave a Comment