India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Highlights – 25 November 2022

India vs New Zealand Highlights today. 1st ODI (D/N), Eden Park, Auckland, Friday 25-11-2022, India tour of New Zealand 2022.

Toss: New Zealand, elected to field first.

Williamson, of course, is back as captain after missing the third T20I due to a pre-arranged medical appointment. He plays four seamers and Santner as a spinner. Dhawan wanted to bowl first as well. Arshdeep and Malik debut in the format.

India team: 1 Shikhar Dhawan (capt), 2 Shubman Gill, 3 Rishabh Pant (wk), 4 Shreyas Iyer, 5 Suryakumar Yadav, 6 Sanju Samson, 7 Washington Sundar, 8 Shardul Thakur, 9 Umran Malik, 10 Arshdeep Singh, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal
New Zealand team: 1 Finn Allen, 2 Devon Conway, 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Tom Latham (wk), 5 Daryl Mitchell, 6 Glenn Phillips, 7 Mitchell Santner, 8 Adam Milne, 9 Matt Henry, 10 Tim Southee, 11 Lockie Ferguson

Head to Head In ODI’s: 110
India Won: 55
New Zealand Won: 49
India ODI Rankings: 1st
New Zealand ODI Rankings: 3rd

Form guide

(Last five completed matches, most recent first)
New Zealand LLLWW

Match Timings: 1:30 AM GMT | 2:30 PM Local
Umpires – Chris Brown, Chris Gaffaney
TV Umpire – Wayne Knights
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Shaun Haig
Match number – ODI no. 4483

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.