India vs Australia 2nd T20I Highlights 2023 – 26th Nov

India vs Australia Highlights 2023, Australia tour of India 2023 2nd T20I (N), Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram, Sunday 26-11-2023.

Toss: Australia chose to field.

India team: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan(wk), Suryakumar Yadav(c), Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Prasidh Krishna.
Australia team: Steven Smith, Matthew Short, Josh Inglis, Marcus Stoinis, Tim David, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade(wk and c), Sean Abbott, Nathan Ellis, Adam Zampa, Tanveer Sangha.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 27
India Won: 16
Australia Won: 10
India T20I Rankings: 1st
Australia T20I Rankings: 4th

Form guide
(last five completed T20I’s, most recent first)
Australia LWWWW

Match Timings: 1:30 AM GMT | 7:00 PM Local
Umpires – Jayaraman Madanagopal, KN Ananthapadmanabhan
TV Umpire – Nitin Menon
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – Rohan Pandit
Match number – T20I no. 2367

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.