India vs Afghanistan 2nd T20I Highlights 2024 – 14th Jan

India vs Afghanistan Highlights today. 2nd T20I (N), Afghanistan tour of India 2024 Sunday 14-1-2024. Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore.

Toss: Rohit chose to bowl first.

India team: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Yashasvi Jaiswal, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Shivam Dube, 5 Rinku Singh, 6 Jitesh Sharma (wk), 7 Axar Patel, 8 Washington Sundar, 9 Ravi Bishnoi, 10 Arshdeep Singh, 11 Mukesh Kumar.
Afghanistan team: 1 Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), 2 Ibrahim Zadran (capt), 3 Azmatullah Omarzai, 4 Mohammad Nabi, 5 Najibullah Zadran, 6 Karim Janat, 7 Gulbadin Naib, 8 Noor Ahmad, 9 Mujeeb Ur Rahman, 10 Naveen-ul-Haq, 11 Fazalhaq Farooqi.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 6
India Won: 5
Afghanistan Won: 0
India T20I Rankings: 1st
Afghanistan T20I Rankings: 10th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Afghanistan LWLWW

Match Timings: 1:30 PM GMT | 7:00 PM Local
Umpires – Virender Sharma, Rohan Pandit
TV Umpire – Jayaraman Madanagopal
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – Saiyed Khalid
Match number – T20I no. 2431

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.