Hyderabad vs Delhi Highlights – IPL 35th Match 2024

Watch Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals IPL 2024 Highlights today. Saturday 20-4-2024. Indian Premier League 2024 Highlights. Match will be played at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi.

From 2008 to 20 March 2024, The SRH team got the title of the highest team innings score of 287. The SRH team standing at number four position in the points table with four victories in their last five matches. The DC team got sixth position with three victories in their last five matches. From both team’s top performers from the IPL 2024. H Klaasen the most runs-scorer from the SRH team with 253 runs.

TM Head scored 235 and Abhishek Sharma 211 runs. PJ Cummins is their top wicket taker with nine wickets, T Natarajan 6 and M Markande 5. From the DC team, RR Pant scored 210 runs, T Stubbs 189 and DA Warner 166. And their bowler KK Ahmed took ten wickets, Mukesh Kumar 8 and Kuldeep Yadav 6. So according to the stats of the season, the SRH batters performed better than DC batters and DC bowlers bowled little better than SRH bowlers so far.

What are they eating these days the SRH batters? What is the thought process of the SRH camp? How they are managing the execution of their plans? It is simply unbelievable what are they doing. Their opener Travis Head continues to perform out of his skin from the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 specially in India. He scored 89 runs runs today and you know what? he consumed just 32 deliveries. he smoked six maximums and eleven boundaries in his blasting innings today.

And you know what the second of the opener Abhishek Sharma what he has done today? He faced just 12 balls and smashed six 6s and two 4s in his stormy innings. When the SRH team’s first wicket fell then the score was 131 in 6.2 overs… Is that possible? looks not! But It happened today. Heinrich Klaasen † had not survived for so long today. Nitish Kumar Reddy scored 37 off 27, Shahbaz Ahmed 59 off 29 not out.

Kuldeep Yadav took four wickets in his four overs but he gave 55 runs today. Khaleel Ahmed gave 51 runs off 18 balls he bowled. Lalit Yadav gave 41 runs in his two overs. Mukesh Kumar dismissed one SRH batter but he was also expensive with leaking 57 runs. Axar Patel and Anrich Nortje these two were the pick of the bowlers from the DC team.

In reply the DC team did get managed to score 199 runs in 19.1 overs all out. Prithvi Shaw contributed 16 runs of 5 balls, Jake Fraser-McGurk 65 off just 18 beautiful. Abishek Porel 42 off 22, Rishabh Pant (c)† 45 off 34 very bad performance according to the situation. T Natarajan took four wickets, gave 19 runs in 24 balls he bowled. Markande and Reddy took two wickets each, Washington and Bhuvneshwar took one wicket each.

Toss: Delhi Capitals will bowl first.

Sunrisers Hyderabad team: Head, Abhishek, Markram, Klaasen (wk), Samad, Reddy, Shahbaz, Cummins (capt), Bhuvneshwar, Markande, Natarajan.
Delhi Capitals team: Warner, Jake, Abishek, Pant (capt & wk), Stubbs, Axar, Lalit, Kuldeep, Nortje, Mukesh, Khaleel.

Head to Head In T20’s: 23
Sunrisers Hyderabad Won: 12
Delhi Capitals Won: 11

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Sunrisers Hyderabad WWWLW
Delhi Capitals WWLLW

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:30 PM Local
Umpires – Jayaraman Madanagopal, Navdeep Singh
TV Umpire – Tapan Sharma
Match Referee – Sanjay Verma
Reserve Umpire – Kannur Swaroopanand
Match number – IPL 2024 Match 35

IPL 2024 Points Table

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from iplt20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.7 / 5. Vote count: 6

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.