Hyderabad vs Bengaluru Highlights – IPL 41st Match 2024

Watch Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru IPL 2024 Highlights today. Thursday 25-4-2024. Indian Premier League 2024 Highlights. Match will be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad.

From the RCB team V Kohli is the leading runs scorer of the tournament so far with 379 runs he scored in eight innings. The second most runs scorer from the RCB team is KD Karthik with 251 runs. The captain of the team F du Plessis scored his highest innings score 62 and total of the season are 239. TM Head is an Australian international team batter, who is impressing the world with his unbelievable performances. He is batting from the SRH team in this season.

He scored 324 runs in six innings. H Klaasen 268 in seven innings and Abhishek Sharma 257 in seven innings. T Natarajan bowling very beautifully specially on batting tracks. he took ten wickets in five matches from the SRH team. Captain of their team PJ Cummins took nine wickets, M Markande took seven. From the RCB team bowlers, Yash Dayal is their top wicket taker with taking seven wickets in seven matches??? Mohammed Siraj took five wickets in seven matches??? GJ Maxwell took four wickets in six matches???

It is 100% proven that the RCB bowlers are letting them down completely. How it is possible a team have Kohli, Faf, Karthik, Maxwell, Ferguson, Alzarri, Siraj and they lost six consecutive Twenty/20 matches. I think their team selectors focus was on top quality batters because of batting friendly surfaces, they failed completely to chose the right combination’s. From today the RCB team must have to step up and start getting consecutive victories to qualify for the next round.

Toss: RCB elected to bat first.

Sunrisers Hyderabad team: Abhishek, Markram, Klaasen (wk), Samad, Reddy, Shahbaz, Cummins (capt), Bhuvneshwar, Unadkat, Markande, Natarajan.
Royal Challengers Bengaluru team: Kohli, Faf (capt), Jacks, Patidar, Green, Dinesh (wk), Lomror, Karn, Ferguson, Siraj, Dayal.

Head to Head In T20’s: 24
Sunrisers Hyderabad Won: 13
Royal Challengers Bengaluru Won: 10

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Sunrisers Hyderabad LWWWW
Royal Challengers Bengaluru LLLLL

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:30 PM Local
Umpires – KN Ananthapadmanabhan, Ulhas Gandhe
TV Umpire – Akshay Totre
Match Referee – Amit Sharma
Reserve Umpire – Abhijeet Bengeri
Match number – IPL 2024 Match 41

IPL 2024 Points Table

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from iplt20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.6 / 5. Vote count: 7

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.