Hyderabad vs Bengaluru Highlights – IPL 30th Match 2024

Watch Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru IPL 2024 Highlights today. Monday 15-4-2024. Indian Premier League 2024 Highlights. Match will be played at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

From the SRH team batter, all of them smoked the RCB all bowlers today. The opener of their team Abhishek scored 34 runs off 22 balls. Klaasen † faced 31 deliveries and scored 67 runs with smashing seven 6s and two 4s. Markram 32 off 17 not out and Samad 37 off 10. It was Travis who took charge and batted from the front. He used just 41 balls to score 102 runs. He completed his beautiful innings with the help of eight maximums and nine boundaries. The SRH team gave 288 runs target to the RCB team today.

The RCB bowlers gave 15 extras today. Topley was the most expensive bowler today from the RCB team. He took just one wicket and gave 68 runs. Vijaykumar bowled four overs and leaked 64 runs. Ferguson dismissed two SRH batters but he gave 52 runs. Dayal gave 51 runs with taking no wicket. In reply the RCB team did get managed to score 262 runs but lost the match.

Virat Kohli scored 42 runs off 20 balls. Faf contributed 62 runs off 28 balls. Jacks, Patidar and Saurav all three of them failed to impress today. Karthik † faced 35 balls and scored 83 runs a brilliant innings. He smashed seven 6s and and five 4s. Lomror added 19 runs, Anuj 25. Pat Cummins took three wickets with 43 runs, Markande dismissed two RCB batsmen, Natarajan took one wicket.

Toss: RCB elected to bowl first.

Sunrisers Hyderabad team: T Head, A Sharma, A Markram, H Klaasen(wk), A Samad, N Reddy, S Ahmed, P Cummins(c), B Kumar, J Unadkat, T Natarajan. Impact options: U Malik, Anmolpreet Singh, M Markande, G Phillips, R Tripathi.
Royal Challengers Bengaluru team: F. du Plessis(c), V. Kohli, W. Jacks, R. Patidar, S. Chauhan, D. Karthik(w), M. Lomror, R. Topley, L. Ferguson, V. Vyshak, Y. Dayal. Impact options: S Prabhudessai, A Rawat, Swapnil Singh, M Siraj, Karn Sharma.

Head to Head In T20’s: 24
Sunrisers Hyderabad Won: 13
Royal Challengers Bengaluru Won: 10

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Sunrisers Hyderabad WLWWW
Royal Challengers Bengaluru LLLLL

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:30 PM Local
Umpires – Anil Chaudhary, Rohan Pandit
TV Umpire – Bruce Oxenford
Match Referee – Manu Nayar
Reserve Umpire – Mohit Krishnadas
Match number – IPL 2024 Match 30

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from iplt20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.4 / 5. Vote count: 27

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.