Gujarat vs Hyderabad Highlights – IPL 12th Match 2024

Cummins decided to bat first and his team scored 162 runs, those were not enough today. The SRH team’s opener Travis scored 19 runs and out. Mayank scored 16 runs off 17 balls and out. Abhishek contributed 29, Markram 17, Klaasen † 24, Shahbaz 22 and Samad 29. Mohit took three wickets and rest of the GT bowlers took one wicket each. Darshan Nalkande has not took any wicket. In reply the GT team also find the pitch difficult. Because they chased down the target in 19.1 overs. Saha scored 25 runs, Gill 36 off 28, Sudharsan added 45 runs, Miller contributed 44 off 27, Vijay scored 11 runs. Shahbaz, Markande and Cummins all three of them took one wicket each.

Toss: SRH elected to bat first.

Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Highlights today. Sunday 31-3-2024. Indian Premier League 2024 Highlights, Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad.

Gujarat Titans team: Wriddhiman Saha †, Shubman Gill (c), Sai Sudharsan, David Miller, Vijay Shankar, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Umesh Yadav, Noor Ahmad, Darshan Nalkande
Sunrisers Hyderabad team: Travis Head, Mayank Agarwal, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen †, Shahbaz Ahmed, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Jaydev Unadkat.

Head to Head In T20’s: 4
Gujarat Titans Won: 3
Sunrisers Hyderabad Won: 1

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Gujarat Titans LWLWL
Sunrisers Hyderabad WLLLL

Match Timings: 10:00 AM GMT | 03:30 PM Local
Umpires – Saiyed Khalid, Virender Sharma
TV Umpire – Alex Wharf
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – Madanagopal Kuppuraj
Match number – IPL 2024 Match 12

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from iplt20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.