GT vs DC IPL 2023 Highlights – April 4

Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals Highlights today, Tuesday 4-4-2023. 7th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2023, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi.

Toss: Titans will bowl first.
Gujarat Titans team: WP Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, B Sai Sudharsan, HH Pandya (capt), DA Miller, R Tewatia, Rashid Khan, JB Little, AS Joseph, Yash Dayal, Mohammed Shami.
Delhi Capitals team: 1 Wriddhiman Saha (wk) 2 Shubman Gill 3 Sai Sudarshan 4 Hardik Pandya (capt) 5 David Miller 6 Rahul Tewatia 7 Rashid Khan 8 Mohammed Shami 9 Joshua Little 10 Yash Dayal 11 Alzarri Joseph.

Head to Head In T20’s: 1
Gujarat Titans Won: 1
Delhi Capitals Won: 0

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Gujarat Titans WWWLW
Delhi Capitals LLWWL

Match Timings: 2:00 PM GMT | 7:30 PM Local
Umpires – Nand Kishore, Sadashiv Iyer
TV Umpire – Anil Chaudhary
Match Referee – Daniel Manohar
Reserve Umpire – Madanagopal Kuppuraj
Match number – IPL 2023 – 7th Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from iplt20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.