England vs New Zealand 3rd T20I Highlights – 3 Sep 2023

England vs New Zealand 3rd T20I Highlights 2023, Sunday 3-9-2023, New Zealand tour of England 2023, Edgbaston, Birmingham.

New Zealand win toss and bat.

England team: 1 Jonny Bairstow, 2 Will Jacks, 3 Dawid Malan, 4 Harry Brook, 5 Jos Buttler (capt & wk), 6 Moeen Ali, 7 Liam Livingstone, 8 Chris Jordan, 9 Adil Rashid, 10 Luke Wood, 11 Gus Atkinson
New Zealand team: 1 Devon Conway, 2 Finn Allen, 3 Tim Seifert (wk), 4 Glenn Phillips, 5 Mark Chapman, 6 Daryl Mitchell, 7 Mitchell Santner, 8 Kyle Jamieson, 9 Ish Sodhi, 10 Tim Southee, 11 Matt Henry

Head to Head In T20I’s: 25
England Won: 16
New Zealand Won: 8
England T20I Rankings: 2nd
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 3rd

Form guide
(last five completed T20I’s, most recent first)
England WWLLL
New Zealand LLWLW

Match Timings: 5:00 PM GMT | 6:00 PM Local
Umpires – Alex Wharf, David Millns
TV Umpire – Mike Burns
Match Referee – Chris Broad
Reserve Umpire – Martin Saggers
Match number – T20I no. 2231


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.