England vs India 2nd T20 Highlights – July 6, 2018

Ind v Eng highlights today – Second twenty/20 from Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (England) Friday 6th July 2018.

Toss: England , elected to field first.

India team/playing XI
RG Sharma, S Dhawan, L Rahul, V Kohli (c), SK Raina, MS Dhoni †, HH Pandya, YS Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, B Kumar, UT Yadav.

England team/playing XI
JJ Roy, JC Buttler †, JE Root, AD Hales, EJG Morgan (c), JM Bairstow, DJ Willey, CJ Jordan, LE Plunkett, AU Rashid, JT Ball.

2nd T20I (D/N), India tour of Ireland and England Highlights

Match Timings: 17.30 start, First Session 17.30-18.50, Interval 18.50-19.10, Second Session 19.10-20.30
Umpires – Tim Robinson, Michael Gough
TV Umpires – Alex Wharf
Match Referee – David Boon
Reserve Umpire – Rob Bailey
Match number – T20I no. 688

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.