CSK vs LSG IPL 2022 7th Match Highlights – March 31

Chennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants Highlights today, Thursday 31-3-2022. 7th Match (N), Tata Indian Premier League from Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

Chennai have lost the toss and will bat first.

Indian Premier League 2022 Fixture

Indian Premier League 2022 Points Table

Chennai Super Kings Riders: team: 1 Ruturaj Gaikwad, 2 Robin Uthappa, 3 Moeen Ali, 4 Ambati Rayudu, 5 MS Dhoni, 6 Ravindra Jadeja (capt), 7 Dwaine Pretorious, 8 Shivam Dube, 9 Dwayne Bravo, 10 Mukesh Choudhary, 11 Tushar Deshpande.
Lucknow Super Giants team: 1 KL Rahul (capt), 2 Quinton de Kock (wk), 3 Evin Lewis, 4 Manish Pandey, 5 Deepak Hooda, 6 Ayush Badoni, 7 Krunal Pandya, 8 Andrew Tye, 9 Dushmantha Chameera, 10 Ravi Bishnoi, 11 Avesh Khan.

Indian Premier League 2022 Teams

Head to head
Total matches played: 0
CSK Won: 0
LSG Won: 0

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 19:30 Local
Umpires – Rod Tucker, Virender Sharma
TV Umpires – Yeshwant Barde
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – Nikhil Patwardhan
Match number – Tata IPL 2022 – Seasone 15, 7th Match

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.