Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Strikers Highlights BPL – 12 Feb 2023

CV vs SS Highlights today, Sunday 12-2-2023. Qualifier 1 (N), Bangladesh Premier League, Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

Toss: Comilla Victorians, elected to field first.
Comilla Victorians team: Litton Das, Sunil Narine, Johnson Charles, Imrul Kayes (c), Mosaddek Hossain, Moeen Ali, Jaker Ali †, Andre Russell, Tanvir Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Mukidul Islam.
Sylhet Strikers team: Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Towhid Hridoy, Zakir Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mushfiqur Rahim †, Ryan Burl, George Linde, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Isuru Udana, Rubel Hossain.

Form guide
(Last five completed matches, most recent first)
Comilla Victorians WWWWW
Sylhet Strikers WWWWW

Match Timings: 1:00 PM GMT | 7:00 PM Local
Umpires – David Millns, Raveendra Wimalasiri
TV Umpire – Muhammad Kamruzzaman
Match Referee – Neeyamur Rashid
Reserve Umpire – Mozahiduzzaman
Match number – BPL 2023 Qualifier 1

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.