Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Strikers BPL Final Highlights – 16 Feb 2023

Both teams got eighteen points in their last 12 matches from this BPL 2023 season. Tanvir Islam is the most wickets taker from the Comilla Victorians team, he took 16 wickets in eleven innings. Mukidul Islam took ten wickets, and Khushdil Shah took eight wickets. From the Sylhet Strikers team, Mohammad Amir was the most wicket-taker with fourteen wickets. But now he left for his home league. Rejaur Rahman took thirteen wickets, Rubel Hossain took twelve wickets.

Najmul Hossain Shanto is the top runs scorer of the season from the Sylhet Strikers team, he scored 452 runs. Towhid Hridoy scored 403 runs, and Mushfiqur Rahim 283. From the Comilla Victorians team, Mohammad Rizwan scored 351 runs but he left out for his local league. Litton Das scored 324 runs and Khushdil Shah scored 239 runs. According to these stats, the Sylhet Strikers team is looking like a stronger team than the Comilla Victorians team.

CV vs SS Highlights today, Wednesday 16-2-2023. Final (N), Bangladesh Premier League, Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

Toss: Victorians chose to field.

Comilla Victorians team: Litton Das, Sunil Narine, Johnson Charles, Imrul Kayes (c), Mosaddek Hossain, Moeen Ali, Jaker Ali †, Andre Russell, Tanvir Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Mukidul Islam.
Sylhet Strikers team: Najmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mushfiqur Rahim †, Zakir Hasan, Ryan Burl, Thisara Perera, George Linde, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Luke Wood, Rubel Hossain.

Form guide
(Last five completed matches, most recent first)
Comilla Victorians WWWWW
Sylhet Strikers WLWLW

Match Timings: 12:30 PM GMT | 6:30 PM Local
Umpires – David Millns, Tanvir Ahmed
TV Umpire – Muhammad Kamruzzaman
Match Referee – Raqibul Hasan
Reserve Umpire – Ali Arman
Match number – BPL 2023 Final

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.