Bengaluru vs Delhi Highlights – IPL 62nd Match 2024

Watch Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Delhi Capitals IPL 2024 Highlights today. Sunday 5-12-2024. Indian Premier League 2024 Highlights. Match will be played at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

Toss: Delhi Capitals, elected to field first

Royal Challengers Bengaluru team: Kohli, Faf (capt), Jacks, Rajat, Lomror, Green, Dinesh (wk), Yash, Karn, Siraj, Lockie.
Delhi Capitals team: Jake, Abishek (wk), Hope, Stubbs, Kumar, Axar (capt), Kuldeep, Rasikh, Ishant, Khaleel, Mukesh.

Head to Head In T20’s: 30
Royal Challengers Bengaluru Won: 18
Delhi Capitals Won: 11

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Royal Challengers Bengaluru LWWWW
Delhi Capitals LWWLW

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:30 PM Local
Umpires – Nand Kishore, Nitin Menon
TV Umpire – Vineet Kulkarni
Match Referee – Rajiv Seth
Reserve Umpire – Bhavesh Patel
Match number – IPL 2024 Match 62

IPL 2024 Points Table

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from iplt20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.8 / 5. Vote count: 5

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.