Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 5th T20I Highlights – 12 May 2024

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Highlights today. Sunday 5-12-2024. Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh 2024 5th T20I, Match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

Zimbabwe won the toss and opted to bowl first.
Bangladesh team: Tanzid, Soumya, Shanto (c), Hridoy, Mahmudullah, Shakib, Jaker (wk), Rishad, Mustafizur, Taskin, Mahedi.
Zimbabwe team: Brian, Marumani, Raza (c), Campbell, Clive †, Sean, Burl, Luke, Faraz, Masakadza, Muzarabani.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 24
Bangladesh Won: 17
Zimbabwe Won: 7
Bangladesh T20I Rankings: 9th
Zimbabwe T20I Rankings: 13th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Bangladesh WWWWL
Zimbabwe LLLLW

Match Timings: 12:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM Local
Umpires – Sharfuddoula, Tanvir Ahmed
TV Umpire – Gazi Sohel
Match Referee – Ranjan Madugalle
Reserve Umpire – Masudur Rahman
Match number – T20I no. 2607

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.