Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 4th T20I Highlights – 10 May 2024

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Highlights today. Friday 5-10-2024. Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh 2024 4th T20I, Match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

Zimbabwe won the toss and opted to bowl first.
Bangladesh team: Tanzid, Soumya, Shanto (c), Hridoy, Shakib, Jaker (wk), Tanzim, Rishad, Mustafizur, Taskin, Tanvir.
Zimbabwe team: Marumani, Brian, Raza (c), Clive (wk), Campbell, Ryan, Luke, Faraz, Masakadza, Richard, Muzarabani.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 23
Bangladesh Won: 16
Zimbabwe Won: 7
Bangladesh T20I Rankings: 9th
Zimbabwe T20I Rankings: 13th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Bangladesh LWWWW
Zimbabwe LLLLL

Match Timings: 12:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM Local
Umpires – Gazi Sohel, Sharfuddoula
TV Umpire – Tanvir Ahmed
Match Referee – Ranjan Madugalle
Reserve Umpire – Masudur Rahman
Match number – T20I no. 2599

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.