Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20I Highlights – 7 May 2024

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Highlights today. Sunday 5-7-2024. Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh 2024 3rd T20I, Match will be played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.

Shanto lost the toss today and the home team Bangladesh scored 165 runs with five wicket down in their twenty overs. So the visitor team Zimbabwe have the target off 166 runs Infront of them. But they failed to achieve it. Towhid impressed with his 57 runs knock, Jaker contributed 44 runs, Muzarabani took three wickets. In reply the home team’s eleventh number batter Faraz Akram was the top runs scorer from his team with 34 runs. Marumani scored 31 runs from the front, Campbell contributed 21 runs. Saifuddin dismissed three Zimbabwean batters today.

Zimbabwe won the toss and opted to bowl first.
Bangladesh team: Tanzid, Das, Shanto (c), Hridoy, Mahmudullah, Ali (wk), Tanzim, Rishad, Saifuddin, Taskin, Tanvir.
Zimbabwe team: Gumbie (wk), Ervine, Brian, Raza (c), Clive, Campbell, Burl, Jongwe, Faraz, Masakadza, Muzarabani.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 22
Bangladesh Won: 15
Zimbabwe Won: 7
Bangladesh T20I Rankings: 9th
Zimbabwe T20I Rankings: 13th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Bangladesh LWLWW
Zimbabwe LWLLL

Match Timings: 12:00 PM GMT | 06:00 PM Local
Umpires – Morshed Ali Khan, Sharfuddoula
TV Umpire – Masudur Rahman
Match Referee – Ranjan Madugalle
Reserve Umpire – Tanvir Ahmed
Match number – T20I no. 2592

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.