Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Highlights – 10 August 2022

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Highlights today, Wednesday 10-8-2022. 3rd ODI, Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe from Harare Sports Club.

Toss: Zimbabwe, elected to bowl first.

Bangladesh team: Tamim Iqbal*, Anamul Haque, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim†, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Ebadot Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman.

Zimbabwe team: T Marumani, T Kaitano, I Kaia, W Madhevere, Sikandar Raza*, C Madande†, T Munyonga, B Evans, Jongwe, VM Nyauchi, R Ngarava.

Head to Head In ODI’s: 80
Bangladesh Won: 50
Zombabwe Won: 30

Match Timings: 07:15 GMT | 09:15 Local
Umpires – Christopher Phiri, Langton Rusere
TV Umpires – Forster Mutizwa
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Iknow Chabi
Match number – ODI no. 4443

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.