Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st Test Day 2 Highlights – 1 April 2022

Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st Test Highlights today, Friday 1-4-2022. 1st Test, Bangladesh tour of South Africa from Kingsmead, Durban.

Form guide

(Last five completed matches; most recent first)
Bangladesh: LWLLW
South Africa: WLWWL

Bangladesh havw won the toss, elected to bowl first.

Bangladesh team: 1 Mominul Haque, 2 Shadman Islam, 3 Mahmudul Hasan Joy, 4 Najmul Hossain Shanto, 5 Mushfiqur Rahim, 6 Yasir Ali, 7 Litton Das (wk), 8 Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 9 Taskin Ahmed, 10 Khaled Ahmed, 11 Ebadot Hossain.

South Africa team: 1 Dean Elgar, 2 Sarel Erwee, 3 Kegan Petersen, 4 Temba Bavuma, 5 Ryan Rickleton, 6 Kyle Verreynne (wk), 7 Wiaan Mulder, 8 Keshav Maharaj, 9 Simon Harmer, 10 Lizaad Williams, 11 Duanne Olivier.

Match Timings: 08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
Umpires – Adrian Holdstock, Marais Erasmus
TV Umpires – Allahudien Paleker
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Bongani Jele
Match number – Test no. 2460

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.