Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Highlights – 26 Sep 2023

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Highlights 2023, Tuesday 26-9, New Zealand tour of Bangladesh 2023, Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

Toss: Bangladesh chose to bat.

Bangladesh team: 1 Najmul Hossain Shanto (capt), 2 Tanzid Hasan, 3 Towhid Hridoy, 4 Mahmudullah, 5 Mushfiqur Rahim, 6 Zakir Hasan, 7 Mahedi Hasan, 8 Nasum Ahmed, 9 Hasan Mahmud, 10 Khaled Ahmed, 11 Shoriful Islam.
New Zealand team: 1 Finn Allen, 2 Will Young, 3 Dean Foxcroft, 4 Henry Nicholls, 5 Tom Blundell, 6 Rachin Ravindra, 7 Cole McConchie, 8 Adam Milne, 9 Ish Sodhi, 10 Lockie Ferguson, 11 Trent Boult.

Head to Head In ODI’s: 40
Bangladesh Won: 10
New Zealand Won: 29
Bangladesh ODI Rankings: 7th
New Zealand ODI Rankings: 6th

Form guide
(last five completed ODI’s, most recent first)
Bangladesh LWLLW
New Zealand WLLLW

Match Timings: 8:00 AM GMT | 2:00 PM Local
Umpires – Gazi Sohel, Nitin Menon
TV Umpire – Marais Erasmus
Match Referee – Ranjan Madugalle
Reserve Umpire – Tanvir Ahmed
Match number – ODI no. 4655

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.