Bangladesh vs Ireland 1st T20I Highlights – 27 March, 2023

Bangladesh vs Ireland Highlights today, Monday 27-3-2023. 1st T20I, Ireland tour of Bangladesh, Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.

Toss: Ireland, elected to field first.
Bangladesh team: 1 Litton Das (wk), 2 Rony Talukdar, 3 Najmul Hossain Shanto, 4 Shakib Al Hasan (capt), 5 Towhid Hridoy, 6 Shamim Hossain, 7 Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 8 Nasum Ahmed, 9 Taskin Ahmed, 10 Mustafizur Rahman, 11 Hasan Mahmud.
Ireland team: 1 Paul Stirling (capt), 2 Ross Adair, 3 Lorcan Tucker (wk), 4 Harry Tector, 5 Curtis Campher, 6 George Dockrell, 7 Gareth Delany, 8 Mark Adair, 9 Craig Young, 10 Graham Hume, 11 Ben White.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 5
Bangladesh Won: 3
Ireland Won: 1
Bangladesh T20I Rankings: 9th
Ireland T20I Rankings: 11th

Form guide
(Last five matches; most recent first)
Bangladesh WWWLL
Ireland LWLLL

Match Timings: 8:00 AM GMT | 2:00 PM Local
Umpires – Gazi Sohel, Masudur Rahman
TV Umpire – Sharfuddoula
Match Referee – David Boon
Reserve Umpire – Tanvir Ahmed
Match number – T20I no. 2034

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.