Australia vs West Indies 2nd T20 Highlights – 7 Oct 2022

Australia vs West Indies 2nd T20I Highlights today, Friday 7-10-2022. 2nd T20I (N), Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane, West Indies tour of Australia 2022.

West Indies chose to field.

Australia team: 1 David Warner, 2 Aaron Finch (capt), 3 Steven Smith, 4 Glenn Maxwell, 5 Tim David, 6 Cameron Green, 7 Matthew Wade (wk), 8 Pat Cummins, 9 Mitchell Starc, 10 Adam Zampa, 11 Josh Hazlewood
West Indies team: 1 Kyle Mayers, 2 Johnson Charles, Brandon King, 4 Nicholas Pooran (capt & wk), 5 Rovman Powell, 6 Jason Holder, 7 Odean Smith, 8 Akeal Hosein, 9 Alzarri Joseph, 10 Yannic Cariah, 11 Obed McCoy

Head to Head In T20I’s: 17
Australia Won: 8
West Indies Won: 10
Australia T20I Rankings: 6th
West Indies T20I Rankings: 7th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Australia WLLWL
West Indies LWLLL

Match Timings: 8:10 AM GMT | 6:10 PM Local
Umpires – Phillip Gillespie, Sam Nogajski
TV Umpire – Donovan Koch
Match Referee – Bob Stratford
Reserve Umpire – Shawn Craig
Match number – T20I no. 1808

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.