Australia vs Bangladesh Highlights – ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 8th Match

AUS WMN vs BAN WMN Highlights today, Tuesday 14-10-2023. 8th Match (N), Group 1, St George’s Park, Gqeberha, ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023.

Toss: Bangladesh has chosen to bat first.
Australia Women team: 1 Alyssa Healy (wk), 2 Beth Mooney, 3 Meg Lanning (capt.), 4 Ashleigh Gardner, 5 Ellyse Perry, 6 Tahlia McGrath, 7 Grace Harris, 8 Georgia Wareham, 9 Alana King, 10 Megan Schutt, 11 Darcie Brown.
Bangladesh Women team: 1 Shamima Sultana (wk), 2 Murshida Khatun, 3 Sobhana Mostary, 4 Nigar Sultana Joty (capt.), 5 Shorna Akter, 6 Rumana Ahmed, 7 Ritu Moni, 8 Nahida Akter, 9 Fahima Khatun, 10 Salma Khatun, 11 Marufa Akter.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 1
Australia Women Won: 1
Bangladesh Women Won: 0
Australia Women T20I Rankings: 1st
Bangladesh Women T20I Rankings: 9th

Form guide
(last five completed T20I’s, most recent first)
Australia Women WWWW-
Bangladesh Women LLLL-

Match Timings: 5:00 PM GMT | 7:00 PM Local
Umpires – Jacqueline Williams, Kim Cotton
TV Umpire – Sue Redfern
Match Referee – GS Lakshmi
Reserve Umpire – Anna Harris
Match number – WT20I no. 1363

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.