Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20I Highlights – 12 June 2022

Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe Highlights today, Sunday 12-6-2022 – 2nd T20I, Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe from Harare Sports Club.

Afghanistan have won the toss and they will have a bat
Afghanistan team: Zazai, Gurbaz†, Usman, Darwish, Najibullah, Nabi*, Azmatullah, Rashid, Karim, Fazalhaq, Nijat.
Zimbabwe team: W Madhevere, I Kaia, CR Ervine*, Sikandar Raza, T Marumani, RW Chakabva†, RP Burl, LM Jongwe, A Ndlovu, TL Chatara, DT Tiripano.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 13
Afghanistan Won: 12
Zimbabwe Won: 1

Match Timings: 11:00 GMT | 13:00 Local
Umpires – Forster Mutizwa, Iknow Chabi
TV Umpires – Langton Rusere
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Percival Sizara
Match number – T20I no. 1568

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.