Zimbabwe v India Highlights 18th June 2016 – 1st T20

India had won the toss and Captain MS Dhoni*† chose to bowl first. Zimbabwe team scored 170 runs in 20 overs with the loss of six wickets.

E Chigumbura scored 54 runs off 26 balls with seven sixes and a four. India tour of Zimbabwe 2016 Highlights Today, 1st T20I: Zim v Ind at Harare, Sunday, June 18, 2016.

India in Zimbabwe T20I Series – 1st T20I
T20I no. 558 | 2016 season
Played at Harare Sports Club
18 June 2016 (20-over match)