West Indies vs South Africa 4th T20I Highlights – July 1, 2021

WI vs SA 4th T20I Highlights today Thursday, 7-1-2021 – 4th T20I, South Africa tour of West Indies from National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada.

Toss: South Africa chose to field.

West Indies team: Evin Lewis, Lendl Simmons, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Obed McCoy, Fidel Edwards.

South Africa team: Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Temba Bavuma, Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, George Linde, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi.

Match Timings: 18:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
Umpires – Leslie Reifer, Patrick Gustard
TV Umpires – Gregory Brathwaite
Match Referee – Joel Wilson
Reserve Umpire – Richie Richardson
Match number – T20I no. 1180

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.