Watch India vs New Zealand 1st Test Day 4 Highlights Today 9-25-2016

Till the stumps of day 3 India got all Newzealand batsmen RA Jadeja took five wickets in 34 overs with 73 runs and R Ashwin took four wickets in 30.5 overs with 93 runs. New Zealand all out at 262 in 95.5 overs. India scored 159 runs off 47 overs with fall off a wicket. KL Rahul scored 38 runs off 50 balls then 18.1 and 52/1. M Vijay scored 64 runs and CA Pujara scored 50 runs.

Match Timings: 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT)

PKTToss: India won the toss and elected to bat

Watch Online New Zealand tour of India 2016 1st Test Day 4 Complete HD Highlights Today Between Ind v NZ at Kanpur, Sunday, September 25th, 2016.

India team
KL Rahul, M Vijay, CA Pujara, V Kohli*, AM Rahane, RG Sharma, R Ashwin, WP Saha†, RA Jadeja, UT Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

New Zealand team
TWM Latham, MJ Guptill, KS Williamson*, LRPL Taylor, L Ronchi, MJ Santner, BJ Watling†, MD Craig, IS Sodhi, TA Boult, N Wagner.

Test no. 2221 | 2016/17 season
Played at Green Park, Kanpur
22,23,24,25,26 September 2016 (5-day match)

Umpires – RA Kettleborough and RJ Tucker
TV umpire – AK Chaudhary
Match referee – DC Boon
Reserve umpire – CK Nandan

India 318 & 377/5d
New Zealand 262 & 93/4 (37.0 overs)
New Zealand require another 341 runs with 6 wickets remaining.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.