Twenty20 Tri Series 2018 Fixture

Twenty20 Tri Series Complete Schedule 2018

Watch the full schedule of Twenty20 Tri-Series 2018, Dates, Time Table, and Match Format. Tour contains seven t20I matches.

Sat Feb 3, 2018 (20 ovs)
1st Match – Australia v New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground

Wed Feb 7, 2018 (20 ovs)
2nd Match – Australia v England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Sat Feb 10, 2018 (20 ovs)
3rd Match – Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Wed Feb 14, 2018 (20 ovs)
4th Match – New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Fri Feb 16, 2018 (20 ovs)
5th Match – New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland

Sun Feb 18, 2018 (20 ovs)
6th Match – New Zealand v England
Seddon Park, Hamilton

Wed Feb 21, 2018 (20 ovs)
Final – TBC v TBC
Eden Park, Auckland

No responsibility is taken by CricketHighlights2 for the accuracy of this information.