T&T Riders vs Tallawahs CPL 7th Match Highlights – Aug 9, 2017

Watch Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs highlights today – Seventh t20 match Caribbean Premier League 2017. From Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad (West Indies) Thursday 9th August 2017. Trinbago Knight Riders team played two matches so far and won both of them. another side Jamaica Tallawahs team also played two matches but they won one of them.

Toss: Jamaica Tallawahs have won the toss and they’re bowling.

Trinbago Knight Riders team
Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Darren Bravo, Robbie Frylinck, Dwayne Bravo (c), Shadab Khan, Javon Searles, Kevon Cooper, Khary Pierre.

Jamaica Tallawahs team
Lendl Simmons, Kumar Sangakkara(wk & c), Andre McCarthy, Jonathan Foo, Shakib Al Hasan, Rovman Powell, Imad Wasim, Odean Smith, Krishmar Santokie, Mohammad Sami, Kesrick Williams.

7th Match (D/N), Caribbean Premier League Highlights

Umpires – Nigel Duguid, Langton Rusere, Gregory Brathwaite, Danesh Ramdhanie.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.