Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Highlights – Sep 9, 2017

TKR v STKNP highlights today – CPL final 2017 from Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad (West Indies) Saturday 9th September 2017.

Toss: Trinbago Knight Riders , elected to field first

Trinbago Knight Riders team
SP Narine, C Munro, DJ Bravo (c), Hamza Tariq, DM Bravo, D Ramdin †, DT Christian, JPR Scantlebury-Searles, KK Cooper, Yasir Shah, RR Beaton.

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots team
CH Gayle (c), E Lewis, Mohammad Hafeez, BA King, JL Carter, DC Thomas †, CR Brathwaite, Mohammad Nabi, BW Hilfenhaus, SS Cottrell, T Shamsi.

Match Timings: 21:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d)

Caribbean Premier League Final Highlights

Umpires – Gregory Brathwaite, Langton Rusere
TV Umpires – Johan Cloete
Match Referee – Dev Govindjee
Reserve Umpire – Kellman Kowlessar
Player of the match – Kevon Cooper
Player of the series – Chadwick Walton

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.